Posted at: 16:20 Doc No.: 4



LIGIER EUROPEAN SERIES Portimão Heat 17 - 18 October 2024

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 1

To: Date: 16 October 2024

' All interested

Bulletin 1

The Stewards notify all Competitors and all Officials of the following:

Official Timetable

The Stewards approved the Version V2 of the Timetable

Corrections Appendix

- Part A
 - o 3. Date and place of the Event From Thursday 17th October Wednesday 16th October
- Part B
 - Deputy Race Director Gwen BOURCIER
 - Assistant Race Director Yaiza BONET
 - o First Member International Steward Astrid MARECHAL
 - o National Steward: Paula Rodrigues
 - Chief Medical Officer Bruno FRANCESCHINI

Pitstop Reference Time

In accordance with Article 12.4.2 of the 2024 LES Supplementary Regulations for the Portimao Heat, the Pit Stop Reference Time for this event is defined as below.

Bronze/Bronze = 112 seconds Bronze = 117 seconds Bronze/Silver = 127 seconds Bronze/Gold = 134 seconds Silver/Silver = 142 seconds

Silver = 147 seconds

<u>Time Penalties (Drive-Through + Stop&Go Conversion)</u>

In accordance with Article 7.5.2 of the 2024 LES Sporting Regulations, the time penalty which will be applied in the case of any Drive Through or Stop and Go penalty notified close to the end of, or after, the races at this competition will be as follows:

Drive Through penalty will be converted to 35 seconds added to the elapsed time of the car.

Stop-and-Go penalty will be converted to **40** seconds plus the prescribed stop time added to the elapsed time of the

Driver Penalty Points

The Stewards notify all competitors and officials that the Points deducted by the Stewards at previous events in accordance with Article 7.4.8 of the 2024 LES Sporting Regulations, are carried forward to this event as follows:

NAME	PTS
Dylan Young	-1
Matteo Pianezzola	-1
Sita Vanmeert	-1
Andre Vieira	-1

Judges of Fact

The nominated Judges of Fact from the Circuit will be issued later.

In addition, the following names and duties are nominated:

Alkamel Track Limits Operator - Nil Julià

ACO Scrutineers and Pit Lane Officials –Christian Bruhnke, Clement Vieville, Santiago Cano, Jean-Luc Weishard, Denis Le Gall, Regis Berreau, Alexandre Mousty, Brian Bailey, Manuel Alvarez, Stéphane Jollivet, Matthieu Villemant, Gwenael Wattu and Rémi Foucart.

Wim Cools

Chairman of the Stewards

Astrid Marechal

International Steward

Paula Rodrigues

National Steward